Harmony Book Reviews

Contest Winners: Round 1!

Posted on: January 16, 2009

Every contest I had running except for the MODELS and BEAUTIFUL AMERICANS contests ended yesterday. I’ve chosen winners and will be emailing them all soon. In some cases, the authors are sending out the books and in others, I will be. So if you won, check your inbox (if you don’t find anything, it’s probably because it didn’t go through so email me) and get back to me within 48 hours. If you didn’t win, don’t worry because I’ve got even more contests coming up!

The Winners:

Alice in Wonderland – Sena

Picture Perfect – Lauren (from Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf)

Banana Splitsville/Rocky Road Trip – Girlwiththebraids

Savvy – Melissa Walker

4 Responses to "Contest Winners: Round 1!"

Thank you! I will read and then use for win-it Wednesday!

Congrats to the winners ^^

This one was a little confusing, since I’m Melissa Walker as well. But when I saw the other Melissa’s comment I guessed it was not me. I’ve since added my middle initial so as to remove any confusion!

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

