Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway #4: Beautiful Americans by Lucy Silag

Posted on: January 14, 2009

Β Beautiful Americans

The fourth giveaway this month is for an ARC copy of Beautiful Americans by Lucy Silag. (It was released on January 8th, if I remember correctly.) I’m reading it right now and it’s extremely good. Expect a review soon.

To Enter:

Comment on this post (+1)

Post about this on your blog and link me to it in a separate comment (+1)

Deadline: January 30th

58 Responses to "Giveaway #4: Beautiful Americans by Lucy Silag"

ENTER ME ENTER ME ENTER ME!!!!! I really want to read this one. πŸ™‚

-Lauren

Can’t wait to read your review! Count me in πŸ™‚

Please count me in. =)

Thanks for the chance to win! πŸ™‚

I’ve read some great reviews about this book. Looking forward to hearing what you have to say!:)
-Sarah

I love this book!!! Please enter me Harmony.

[…] Win a copy of Beautiful AmericansΒ from Harmony Book Reviews. […]

I posted about this contest here: http://ibakelives.blogspot.com/2009/01/beautiful-americans.html

Thanks for the awesome giveaways. I’m looking forward to the review ^^

I’d love to win this. I posted about it on my sidebar under contests. http://sharonlovesbooksandcats.blogspot.com/

Please enter me. It sounds great and I cant wait to read your review.

bacchus76 [at] myself [dot] com

I’d love to win this! Thank you!

I would love to win this book!

Count me in! I have heard pretty good things about this book and I’m definitely intrigued. πŸ™‚

Enter me please! Thanks.

I’ve been wanting to read this. Enter me! πŸ™‚

This book sounds good! Would love to win it πŸ™‚

I have linked it to my blog also!

oohhh, please enter me πŸ™‚

Oooh, I would just love, love, love to win this book!! I was loooking at this at Barnes & Noble just the other day (after countless times on Amazon) but didn’t quite have the money–so winning would be just amazing πŸ˜€

Thanks for all the giveaways!
-Lucile

OOh looks amazing! I love the cover. Please enter me! πŸ˜€

-Cyndi
musicandbookscyndi@hotmail.com

I’d like to be included, count me in! tWarner419@aol.com

OMGG enter me please, I’ve been wanting to read this book!

This looks like a wonderful book! I was so excited when the author friended me on Goodreads!

Enter me, please.

it looks like a sensational book thanks for the giveaway

I cant wait to read this book. It sounds amazing

texasgirl (at) rocketmail (dot) com

Enter me, please. I like getting lost in books.

Thanks for the giveaway
kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

Would love to win this! Please enter me!

This book sounds amazing. Enter me!

I would like to read this…. I love all the reviews I am finding online

thanks-please enter me in the giveaway

can’t wait to read ur review! would love to enter!

Oooh! This looks really good. Please enter me.

Thanks for the giveaway.

OMG another book I really want to read! Please please please enter me! Thanks for the giveaway and I really hope I can win something!

katie

Sounds good! Please enter me!

Deidre

I’d love it!

Please enter me! I would love to read this!

I linked to this contest on my sidebar!

Please enter me. I would love to read this book πŸ™‚

I’ve been wanting to read this for foreverrr. πŸ˜€

(Also posted in my sidebar.)

http://bookishreviews.blogspot.com/

Oh my gosh I have wanted this book since before it came out. Unfortunately for me, my wallet isn’t too big of a fan of hardcovers. Count me in!
-Taylor

I’d like to enter. =)

koalatees(at)gmail(dot)com

Count me in please!

this book is definitely on my wishlist…please enter me πŸ™‚

Please enter me!

I would love to get a chance to read this!

Enter me, please!

Oooh, I just read a synopsis about this one! I’d like to be entered. Thanks!

Enter Me please
bookworm8675309@yahoo.com
Megan
This book looks good.

Leave a Reply

Categories

