Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway #3: Savvy by Ingrid Law

Posted on: January 6, 2009

 Savvy

The third giveaway this month is for a copy of Ingrid Law’s Savvy. I haven’t read this but I was sent a copy to give away. However, I’ve heard it’s a very good book. Here’s some review for you to check out if you’d like : Reader Rabbit and Flamingnet.

To Enter:

Leave a comment on this post (+1)

Link to this contest and leave the link in a separate post (+1)

Deadline: January 15th

40 Responses to "Giveaway #3: Savvy by Ingrid Law"

[…] A copy of Savvy by Ingrid Law from Harmony Book Reviews […]

Definitely seems like an interesting book. Please add me to the contest.
Am now following you using G Reader.

I’d love to read this!

Please enter me.

This book looks great! Thanks for the contest, Harmony. 🙂

Oh man I’ve been wanting to check this one out – thanks for the contest! Please enter me.

I’d like to enter. 🙂

I’d love to read this.

I read this and loved it! I would love to have my own copy!

I would like to enter to win Savvy.

I just read the Reader Rabbit review and now I’m dying to read it. I’ve seen it around before but I’ve never felt compelled to pick it up and read it, but it actually looks super good.

I posted about the contest on my sidebar.

That’s a beautiful cover. 😀

One of my friends really liked this book, so what the hay? Enter me, too.

Thanks! 🙂

sounds interesting
please enter me, thankss

stephanie

enter me, please!
bball11kt(at)sbcglobal(dot)net

Please enter me! Thanks!

don’t know where i’ve read about this book lately but i think it’s very interesting based on the back cover and in addition the review was very positive and so i would love to be entered. also isn’t the cover just gorgeous?!

I love the cover art. Enter me, please. 🙂

Please enter me in the contest.

Ooh, I forgot I wanted to read this one! But I do! It looks amazing and the cover is very Van Gogh!

I’ve heard good things about this one too.

I accidentally got this at the library, but someone else had a hold on it!

good read thanks for the contest

Sounds like a great book. Please enter me into the giveaway.

Thanks so much!

This looks like a good book.

I love reading new authors I havent read before. Id love to win this book. thank you for offering it to us.

texasgirl(at)rocketmail(dot)com

Count me in the running. Sounds like a great read!

Sounds like a fun read, thanks for the giveaway!

I would love to read this.

Thanks

I have also linked it to the sidebar of my blog!

You can’t have too much books! =P
Enter me please!

This looks awesome!

I’d love a copy – the cover is gorgeous.

Tanya

enter me plz:)

Please enter, me! This book looks great. Also, I have a link to this on my sidebar under contests.

I read this book and loved it, but I don’t have my own copy.

That sounds like a good book–I’d love to be entered to win 🙂
-Lucile

Leave a Reply

Categories

