Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: January 4, 2009

Take the Reins (Canterwood Crest)

Sophomore Undercover

I recieved Canterwood Crest: Take the Reins by Jessica Burkhart which I’ve already read. I also recieved Sophmore Undercover by Ben Esch and Carter Finally Gets It by Brent Crawford (can’t find a cover for that one)  randomly.

I also got all the books I order from BN.com which I talked about in a previous post.

3 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

Ohmygosh, lucky you, I’m dying to read TAKE THE REINS!

Oh, I want to read Take the Reins. And I randomly got the other two as well, but I’m excited. They look good.

-Lauren

I got Take the Reins this week, and am waiting on the Ben Esch book. He emailed me and I sent him my address but it’s been several weeks now, so I don’t know what’s going on.

Leave a Reply

Categories

