Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway #2: Banana Splitsville and Rocky Road Trip

Posted on: January 4, 2009

Banana SplitsvilleRocky Road Trip

The second giveaway this month is for TWO signed books by Catherine Clark. They are Banana Splitsville and Rocky Road Trip by Catherine Clark. They will both go to the same person.

To Enter:

Leave a comment on this post (+1)

Post about this contest and leave it in a separate comment (+1)

Deadline: January 15th

66 Responses to "Giveaway #2: Banana Splitsville and Rocky Road Trip"

I’ve been wanting to read these for a while. Count me in!

I have also posted a link to this contest on my sidebar.

http://shalondasblog.blogspot.com

I’ve been wanting to read these as well. I’ve heard some good things about her books!

I posted about this contest on my sidebar.

Please count me in! I posted about it on my sidebar, too.

Ellie

Please enter me. Her books have been on my list to read for a while now.

Donna

These books look cute! Enter me, please 🙂

Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

Two books at a time is great. Please enter me, Harmony 😀

Enter me please! Thanks~~~

I’d love to win 🙂

Looks like a great book. I would love to read it. Thanks for the giveaway!

oooh yes please! thanks for the contest!

I’d love to win these books. I’ve read all Catherine Clark’s other books and they’re so fun to read.

I linked to your giveaways here: http://carmenalexis.blogspot.com/2009/01/january-links.html

Thank you. =)

Ha wow, these covers make me want icecream! 😀

I’d love to win those boooks! cute covers!

-Rima

[…] Book Reviews is giving away a signed copy of Picture Perfect and Banana Spiltsville and Rocky Road Trip by Catherine Clark! [ends Jan […]

wow. cute covers 😀
both books look amazing
please enter me

thankss
stephanie

Thanks for the chance to win.

thanks for the contest

Please enter me. I love to read and these books sound…yummy!

I’ve never heard of these before they sound really good!

I’d love to read these!

I’ve never heard of these books. They look cute. I would love a chance to win. Thanks for the giveaway.

These look great…please count me in 🙂

Wow, awesome contest!
I want to wiiiin! ;D

I’ve been meaning to read these since I read Wish You Were Here ages ago! I blogged about this contest here:
http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendID=18902716&blogID=461145420

such wonderful giveaways!!!

enter me, please!

I posted a link to this contest in the sidebar of my blog: http://katiesbookshelf11.blogspot.com/

Please enter me!

Please enter me for a chance to win.

rsgrandinetti@yahoo.com

would love to be entered for these two!

These look good. Please enter me. : )

Sign me up!!! These look super fun.

I would love to win these books they look like they would be a lot of fun reading.
angelacisco@rocketmail.com

These look like fun! Thanks!

looks great mrs.mommyyatgmaildotcom

*Crosses fingers HARD*

Thanks for the great offer. ;D

Thanks for the contest! Great books you’re giving away.

whatvanessareads (at) gmail.com

I blogged about it here: http://whatvanessareads.wordpress.com/contests-click-here-to-win-stuff/

They look/sound almost good enough to eat. Please enter me. Thanks Chris

i love Catherine Clark’s writing, but i havent read these two books

it’s worth a shot! XD

Ooh, these look good! Please count me in. Thank you!

Hi! Awesome contest!

I put a link in my sidebar here:

Hi! Awesome contest!

I put a link in my sidebar here: lainahastoomuchsparetime.blogspot.com

Gah, I didn’t mean to do that. Sorry.

Please enter, me!! Also, I have a link to this on my sidebar under contests.

I’d love these!

Would love to win these books!

would love to enter, i have read picture perfect and it was so great! 🙂
best,
Marjolein

Ooh, that makes me want ice cream 😀

These look so cute!

I’ve been wanting to read these books! Please enter me. Thanks!

-Cyndi
musicandbookscyndi@hotmail.com

I’d love to enter this contest! 🙂

These look like books I’d like to read.

Great looking books. I’d love to read them.

Please count me in! 🙂

Two cute books! I want to win!

Aw looks cute.

Enter me please 🙂

These look fun, include me! tWarner419@aol.com

I like her writing & the covers are so cute!

I love her books!! They are incredible! I haven’t read these two yet so i really hope I win! Please let me be the winner!!! Please!Please! PLease! Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

