Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway #1: Picture Perfect by Catherine Clark

Posted on: January 3, 2009

 Picture Perfect


The first giveaway this month, to celebrate my One Year Blogiversary, is a SIGNED copy of Picture Perfect by Catherine Clark.

To enter:

1.) Leave a comment on this post (+1)

2.) Post about this contest on your blog and leave it in a separate contest (+1)

Deadline: January 15th, 2008

54 Responses to "Giveaway #1: Picture Perfect by Catherine Clark"

its great, thanks

I’d love to read this book!


This book looks good. I like the bridge on the cover.


Yeah! I want to win! :)

Count me in! Thank you.

Happy Anniversary!

Yay, first giveaway of the month (that rhythms ; )
Please count me in okay.

Please enter me. I would love to read this.


This book looks wonderful. I love Catherine Clark’s books. :D

Blogged About It: http://contestsaroundtheblogginguniverse.blogspot.com/


Congrats on the one year anniversary!:) Count me in for this this contest!

[…] Book Reviews is giving away a signed copy of Picture Perfect by Catherine Clark! [ends Jan […]

sounds interesting
love her books <3


I love romantic books!

Enter me please!

I also linked to your contest on my sidebar.


Yay! I’ve been wanting to read this one sooooo badly!

I also posted about this contest on my sidebar.

I’d like to be entered!

[…] of winning, aren’t free books great? Some things you could win by clicking these links: A signed copy of Picture Perfect by Catherine Clark; a copy of Jennifer Banash’s In Too Deep; an audiobook of […]

thanks for the contest! i’d love to read this, please enter me.

I’d love to read this one too!

love to be entered

enter me, please! I put a link to this contest in the sidebar of my blog: http://katiesbookshelf11.blogspot.com/

thanks for the contest

I love the picture on the book and it sounds really interesting. I love reading.


I’d love to read this.


Enter me, please. = ]

Happy One Year Blogiversary! Books rule! :-)

Congratulations! :)

Picture Perfect sounds cute, please enter me!
and I posted about this contest here or http://randomcontests.blogspot.com/2009/01/contest-over-at-harmony-book-reviews.html


Nothing better than a great book – count me in the running!

I’d be happy to read this. Thanks!

I have also linked it to the sidebar of my blog!

*Crosses fingers*

Thank you for the lovely offer. ;D

Thanks for the contest Harmony!

I blogged about it here: http://whatvanessareads.wordpress.com/contests-click-here-to-win-stuff/

whatvanessareads (at) gmail.com

[…] five days, on the 15th. So if you plan on entering, you’d better hurry. Here are the links: A signed copy of Picture Perfect by Catherine Clark, signed copies of Banana Splitsville and Rocky Road Trip by Catherine Clark, and a hardcover copy […]

I’d love to be entered!

I’d love to read this one! Please count me in. Thank you and Happy One Year Blogiversary!

I put a link in my sidebar here: lainahastoomuchsparetime.blogspot.com

Please enter, me! :) This book looks great. I have a link to this on my sidebar under contests, too.

Also, congrats on your one year anniversary.

I’d love to read this!

That cover is adorable-I would love to win :)

ohh, sign me up. :)

looks like a great read thanks for the giveaway

Please enter me in the book contest. I) love reading romances and mysteries.
Thanks so much.

This book looks cute!

Thanks for the giveaway.


I would love a chance to read this one!

I would like to win! Please enter me!

WOW sounds great. Thanks for the chance.

I’d love to read this book!

Signed book, include me! tWarner419@aol.com

Did I make it in time? lucidconspiracy[at]gmail[dot]com

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

