Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox (Or from the Library)

Posted on: December 21, 2008

The Private Prequel

 

Last Christmas by Kate Brian – I requested that the library get this one in and I read it in one night. I absolutely adore the Private series and this is my favorite so far. It definitely made my week to get this.

Models Don't Eat Chocolate Cookies

Models Don’t Eat Chocoloate Cookies by Erin Dionne – I recieved this one in the mail yesterday from the author and it totally made my day. I love the whole concept and can’t wait to read it!

And that’s all for this week. Only two books but that’s okay because they were both books I’ve been waiting for!

8 Responses to "In My Mailbox (Or from the Library)"

I’ve never read Kate Brian’s The Private series.. but I absolutely loved “Megan Meade’s Guide to the McGowan Boys”. =)

Both of those sound really good. I agree, it doesn’t matter how many books you get if the books you got are ones that you really wanna read.

Models Don’t Eat Chocolate Cookies sounds so cute.

I think the second one sounds really good too. I’ve never read any of the Private books however.

-Lauren

I want to read both of those!! although i haven’t read any of the private series yet… i really need to

I read Last Christmas and I loved it! I can’t wait to read Privilege. So, I can see what happens next with Ariana. Also, Models Don’t Eat Chocolate Cookies looks like a good book.

Hope you enjoy it, Harmony!!

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

