Harmony Book Reviews

Far From You Contest

Posted on: December 15, 2008

Once again, it’s time for the Monthly Author of the Month contest! This time, post a comment to win Far From You by Lisa Schroeder by December 30th. Post about it and leave the link in a SEPARATE comment to be entered again.

…Thats all for now because I have a band concert to perform in!

42 Responses to "Far From You Contest"

Please enter me in the AOTM contest!

I also posted about the contest in my “Contests!” sidebar.

http://shalondasblog.blogspot.com

I’d loved to be entered!

[…] December 15, 2008 by rimasbookjournal Harmony is giving a copy of Far From You. […]

I also blogged about it here.

please enter me! i’d love to read this book. sounds great.

-lauren

Yay! Count me in!

Please enter me, I signed up to win this book once but didn’t , this time hopefully luck will be by my side!

Thanks for the giveaway<3

Please enter me, this book sounds great.

I wanna win please 🙂

Enter me, please!

would love to win, sounds like a good book!

Oh! I’d love to win, enter me. 🙂

Enter me, please, Harmony!

I would like to be entered to win this book!
akreese (at) hotmail (dot) com

I really loved her first novel. I’d love to read her new book. 🙂

Please enter me if international…

This book looks so good, and I have yet to read Lisa’s work. I have heard great things about her and would love to find out for myself!

~Meredith

Oh I’d love to be entered! I LOVED I Heart You, You Haunt Me and can’t wait to get my hands on Far From You. It’s been on my wish list for a while.

I’d love to win this!

I would love to be entered!!!

I’d like to be included! tWarner419@aol.com

please enter me in the contest!

datwater88(at)hotmail(dot)com

I wanna win this please!! 🙂

I need a new book for my oh-so-rare me time. Thanks for the entry!

I love contests. Also I loved her first book. It was amazing. 🙂

Is this giveaway open internationally? If so, I’d love to be entered!

Alessandra

Please enter me if international

I want to read this book…please.

Please enter me to win this book. Thanks!

niteswimming [at] gmail [dot] com

Please enter me! I’m really interested in this book =]

I’d love to win this. do enter me!
ramyasbookshelf(at)gmail(dot)com

Please enter me!

Mariah
penguinqueen@hotmail.com

[…] giving away a copy of Far From You by Lisa Schroeder, deadline is today, sorry for the late notice. https://harmonybookreviews.wordpress.com/2008/12/15/far-from-you-contest/#comment-1206 Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)GiveawaysAwesome Contests Over at The Story […]

I have blogged about this contest here: http://writesalot.wordpress.com/2008/12/30/contests/

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

