Harmony Book Reviews

December AOM + November AOM Contest Winner

Posted on: December 5, 2008

So November is finally over, which means we have a winner to the contest. The winner of the November AOM contest is…..

Bookspot!

I’m also happy to announce that Lisa Schroeder, author of I Heart You, You Haunt Me (one of the first books I ever reviewed), and the upcoming Far From You. Lisa and I have a ton of stuff planned so stay tuned!

2 Responses to "December AOM + November AOM Contest Winner"

Hey

My name is Katie and I am a friend of Hope. She just started me on blogging. Do you want to do a link exchange?

Katie

I emailled you 🙂 Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

Categories

