Harmony Book Reviews

December Monthly Surprise Pack Contest!

Posted on: December 2, 2008

Remember how I said I was going to do Monthly Surprise Pack contests monthly and then only ended up doing it once? Well, it’s time to start  back up again!

I really want some feedback on my site and I’m just not getting enough of it. So, for this month’s contest, what you have to do is send an email to harmonybookreviews[at]yahoo[dot]com and give me some feedback. If you’re not sure what to say, here are some questions I’d like answered: Upcoming coming to the site, what is your first impression? How did you come across Harmony Book Reviews? Who, if anyone, referred you? What do you think of the new review style? Do you prefer it to my old ones? What is your favorite thing about HBR? What is your least favorite thing about HBR? How do you think I could improve the site? Feel free to add any other comments you have and PLEASE be HONEST.

For Extra Entries:

*the email with your feedback = 1 entry*

*If someone says they heard about me from you = 2 entries*

*Spread the word and leave a link in the COMMENTS = 2 entries*

The Prize: A surprise pack with 2(+) books, as well as bookmarks and any other small

book-ish items I find!

DEADLINE: December 31st

9 Responses to "December Monthly Surprise Pack Contest!"

I posted about this…and I’ll try and answer your questions in a day or so!!

http://shootingstarsmag.blogspot.com/2008/11/win-it-sunday-doesnt-have-same-ring.html

-Lauren

Oh, I want to win! I love surprises!

I posted about the contest on my blog:

http://paradoxrevealed.blogspot.com/

I also plan on sending in the feedback e-mail.

I have emailed you and posted a link to the contest on my “Contests!” sidebar http://shalondasblog.blogspot.com.

Woo hoo, I love contests!

I sent you the e-mail and here is the link of me blogging about it:
http://whatvanessareads.wordpress.com/contests-click-here-to-win-stuff/

🙂

I sent the email!

I found this site by reading the Starry Night blog. This is my first visit to your site.

OH my gosh. I can’t believe I missed this. And I blogged about it and everything.. lol.. Good luck to everyone who made it in time!

Leave a Reply

Categories

