Harmony Book Reviews

It’s Contest Time!

Posted on: November 26, 2008

So, honor of Thanksgiving Eve and the fabulous Diana Rodriguez Wallach, I will be giving away a copy of Amigas and School Scandals!

To Enter:

Leave a comment on this post (1 entry)

Post about it on your blog and leave a link IN A SEPARATE POST. (+1 entry)

Deadline: December 1st

23 Responses to "It’s Contest Time!"

I would love to read that book!

Sounds like a cool book. Enter me!

I want to read it please enter me. Thanks

Yes, please enter me! And then enter me again as I will go put it on my blog NOW!

Awesome Contest!! Great Blog layout:)

Please enter me:)

I liked your review! This sounds like a really fun book. Please count me in. πŸ™‚

Sounds like a great book. Thanks for the contest.

Would love to win it! It sounds great!

Sara

Is this the first book in the series? Regardless enter me, it looks fabulous! Happy Thanksgiving!

Great! Please enter me!

emailthebookworm(at)yahoo(dot)com

I have been wanting to read that forever! Enter me, please.

Please enter me, it sounds great!

Donna

[…] 27, 2008 by rimasbookjournal Harmony giving away a book! [ends December […]

I would love to read this book!

Amigas and School Scandals sounds like a great book. So, enter me, please!

I’d like to be included, count me in! tWarner419@aol.com

This book sounds great. Please enter me.

I added to my blog sidebar!

This is me very much commenting πŸ˜‰ (and I’ll add it to my sidebar or a post if I can fix the problem my blog has with my computer soon enough/get another comp to use) πŸ™‚

wow, this sounds really cool. please enter me, thankss

I wanna read this. Enter me please. Thanks for the great giveaway.

Leave a Reply

Categories

