Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox (2)

Posted on: November 23, 2008

Once again, I’m “stealing” this from The Story Siren. She just set up some rules and Mr. Linky so if you want to join us, go check it out!

VampsConfessions (Private, Book 4)Inner Circle (Private, Book 5)

*Vamps by Nancy A. Collins

*Confessions (Private #4) by Kate Brian

*Inner Circle (Private #5) by Kate Brian

I also recieved Faery Rebels: Spell Hunter by R. J. Anderson, Shimmer by Dallas Reed, Totally Fabulous by Michelle Radford, and Warrior Princess by Frewin Jones but NONE of those covers ar available online 😦

7 Responses to "In My Mailbox (2)"

Faery Rebels!!! I want that one!!

She just released the US cover for it this week! It’s very cool!

Wow! Those are some fabulous books!

Actually, Warrior Princess cover is up on Frewin’s (who’s a guy apparently!) myspace blog. Go check out http://www.myspace.com/frewinjones. It’s a pretty cool cover.

I NEED to get myself to the bookstore! Those look great too.

Sure the Faery Rebels cover is online — it’s just not up at Amazon yet. Try my website. 😀

I WANT FAERY REBELS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You are so lucky. I really want that book.
Vamps is meh. Not really memorable. The other books looks good as well.

I havent read of any of these novels, so I couldnt really tell you which one, but I think the only book on vampires I would ever read, are the Twilight Saga. Thats a vampire story, that teen girls can relate too. Not the kinds were they turn into bats at night!

Leave a Reply

Categories

