Harmony Book Reviews

She’s My Kind of Rain

Posted on: November 10, 2008

I’m stealing this from Chelsea.

1. Put Your iTunes, Windows Media Player, Winamp, etc on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
4. Put the artist after a dash following the song name.
5. Put any comments in brackets.
6. Tag some lucky people to spread the disease.

How would you describe yourself?
Technicolor Eyes – Backseat Goodbye

How do you feel today?
Semi-Charmed Life – Third Eye Blind

What is your life’s purpose?
This One’s For The Girls – Martina McBride [I guess I want to give advice for the rest of my life?!?!]

What is your motto?
Diary of Jane – Breaking Benjamin [Um…okay?]

What do you think about very often?
I’m Moving On – Rascal Flatts [You know, that DOES actually kinda fit…]

What is your life story?
I Don’t Dance – HSM 2 Cast [HAHA]

What do you want to be when you grow up?
The Last Night – Skillet [This is my fave song but I don’t want to be a cutter when I grow up!]

What will you dance to at your wedding?
No Good – Kate Voegele

What will they play at your funeral?
Mercy – OneRepublic [Hmm… Semi-appropriate?]

What is your hobby/interest?
Who I Am Hates Who I’ve Been – Relient K

If you could do anything right now, what would it be?
Westside Story – some orchestra

What do you want most of all?
I’m Not Okay – My Chemical Romance [I HAVE always wanted someone to actually listen…]

What is your greatest fear?
Baby Boy – Sean Paul and Beyonce [Um…right]

What is your darkest secret?
Leave Me Alone – Natalie Imbruglia [Perhaps my darkest secret is that I actually still listen to her?]

What is your favorite thing in the world?
MakeDamnSure – Taking Back Sunday

If you could have one wish, what would you wish for?
Grey – BarlowGirl

What is your theme song?
Goodbye, Apathy – OneRepublic

The next time you hear this song (aside from now, that is), you must dance.
Skeleton – Kate Nash [Oooh….that could be fun!!]

What will you post this as?
She’s My Kind of Rain – Tim McGraw

I TAG ANYONE WHO WANTS TO DO IT!

2 Responses to "She’s My Kind of Rain"

Harmony! I LOVE LUV LOVE She’s My Kind of Rain, which is by Tim McGraw, whom I am literally in love with. He is like one of the best country singers! Martina McBride, Rascal Flatts, and Kate Voegele are all totally awesome too! You have an impeccable taste in music!

You’re certainly dancing to an interesting song at your wedding! haha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

