Harmony Book Reviews

Books I Can’t Wait For [Take Two]

Posted on: November 9, 2008

Zombie Queen of Newbury HighThe King's RoseYou Are So Undead to Me

*Zombie Queen of Newbury High by Amanda Ashby

*The King’s Rose by Alisa Libby

*You Are So Undead To Me by Stacey Jay

NeedThe FetchPrincess of the Midnight Ball

*Need by Carrie Jones
*The Fetch by Laura Whitcomb
*Princess of the Midnight Ball by Jessica Day George

The ABC's of Kissing BoysRansom My HeartYou Are Here

*The ABC’s of Kissing Boys by Tina Ferraro

*Ransom my Heart by Meg Cabot (Mia Thermopolis)

*You Are Here by Jennifer E. Smith

–I’d also like to add that these are books I’m looking forward to. I do NOT own them and I have NOT read them.–

2 Responses to "Books I Can’t Wait For [Take Two]"

I totally feel like bragging because I’m awesome like that: I have three of those! 🙂

(Don’t kill me, please.)

You Are So Undead To Me is amazing! I it’s tied with Twilight for my favorite book right now. And it’s going to be a series.

The ABC’s of Kissing Boys looks really good too, but I haven’t read that one.

Leave a Reply

Categories

