Harmony Book Reviews

…And We Have a Winner!

Posted on: November 9, 2008

Thanks for everyone who participated in my mini-contest yesterday! Three of you actually guessed the right answer, which was Deadly Little Secrets. The first to guess was actually Steph but she asked me to give the prize to the next person. So, Shalonda was our winner!

Just a little feedback…
Did you guys like contests like this? Would you like it if I did more? Or aren’t they a good idea? Any feedback is appreciated!
6 Responses to "…And We Have a Winner!"

I love contests, and yes more contests would be great! 🙂

Congrats to Shalonda!

Hmm I thought this contest was unbelieveably hard…

Thank you, Harmony! And thanks to Steph for passing the prize to me. And thanks to Carol. Ya’ll are all just so sweet!

I love contests, whether I win or lose. So I say, keep ’em coming!

I think it’s fun. contests are great, like everyone already said…and even if some are hard, it’s easy for others and gives people a chance to win when maybe they wouldn’t normally win.

if that makes sense??

lauren

It makes me ridiculously happy to know I got it right 🙂 And yeah – it’s a nice contest idea. 🙂

Sholanda got it right first I thought.

cool contest-do more hehe

Leave a Reply

Categories

