Harmony Book Reviews

In Your Room Contest

Posted on: October 26, 2008

You’ve read my review on it and heard all about it other places and now it’s your turn to win your own copy! Jordanna and I are teaming up to present a contest where the winner will recieve a signed copy of In Your Room!

Sound good? All you have to do to enter is leave a comment or email me at harmonybookreviews[at]yahoo[dot]com. To get an extra entry, just post about this on your blog or myspace and send me the link. All entries must be recieved by midnight on November 1st.

25 Responses to "In Your Room Contest"

I’ve been wanting to read this so badly! I’ve heard some really good things about it.

I posted about the contest on my sidebar.

Sweet, I’d like to be entered. Thanks!

I have been waiting to read this book! I’d love to be entered.
I blogged about it.

It sounds great! Please enter me. Feel free to check my blog. I have some new book stuff coming up

Count me in!

I would LOVE to be entered in the contest!

Thanks!

This book sounds so awesome! Please enter me πŸ™‚
I posted about it here:
http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendID=18902716&blogID=437717874

Linked my direct blog post.

Enter me, please! Thanks!

Oh! Ever since I read your review, I’ve been wanting to read it. Please enter me!

I’d love to be entered! I’ve been dying to read it as soon as I read the awesome reviews about it!

Enter me please =D

Oh, I’ve been hearing good things about this book! I want to read it!

Ohhh!!!!! I would really love to win!!!!!

Please enter me i’d love to win this book i’ve heard too much good things about it to pass it up! Thanks!

Ooh, contest!
Just to be sure — is it international? Thanks!

Aww yay! I would love to be entered!

Thanks!

❀
Kristy πŸ™‚

I would love LOVE to win this~!!!!!

I’ve heard so many good things about this book! Hopefully I’ll win =D

Oh, I so want to read this book! It sounds so goood!

/ Sara

I would love a chance to win this book! Please enter me.

I’d love to win this book!

I’ve posted about it on my blog: http://whatvanessareads.wordpress.com/contests-click-here-to-win-stuff/

Vanessa
whatvanessareads.wordpress.com
whatvanessareads (at) gmail.com

Oh I really want to read this one! I have indeed heard about it and how awesome it is.

Please enter me! I really want to read this book. πŸ™‚

I’d love to read this book!! Heard so many good things about it!

/ Sara L

Leave a Reply

Categories

