Harmony Book Reviews

Any Authors or Publicists/Publishers Feeling Generous?

Posted on: October 5, 2008

As many of you probably know, I’ve begun running Monthly Surprise Pack contests, as well as other random contests, where I send out envelopes full of bookmarks and other little promotional items. Well, here’s the thing – Already, after three contests, I’m running low. I’ve pretty much cleaned out the stocks of the bookmarks I was using and the only ones I have left are signed to me.

Soo.. If any of you authors/publicists/publishers out there reading this have any bookmarks or anything little you’ve printed out for promotional purposes that you’d like me to pass around and use in giveaways, please email ASAP at harmonybookreviews[at]yahoo[dot]com!

Thanks!

4 Responses to "Any Authors or Publicists/Publishers Feeling Generous?"

I am not an author nor am I a publisher but I do make my own handmade bookmarks that I would love to send to you. email me if you are interested:
koratheexplora@gmail.com

-Korianne

sorry I wasn’t sure why it didn’t publish my first one, but it must have!

Just ordered new bookmarks, which I’ll send soon! 😉

Hi! I’ve got some stuff. I’ll email you…

Leave a Reply

Categories

