Harmony Book Reviews

Sleepless Contest!

Posted on: September 18, 2008

So it’s that time of month for me to host the AOM contest and this month, Terri Clark, author of Sleepless, will be providing a signed copy of SLEEPLESS, as well as a Dream Catcher necklace. Now is that awesome or what?

 

So to enter, leave a comment on this post by 12:01 AM on October 1st. Also, if you post about it on your blog or a myspace bulletin and either send me the link or leave it in a comment, you will get TWO extra entries.

 

There ya have it 🙂 Good luck!

57 Responses to "Sleepless Contest!"

Did you mean October 1st Harmony, it’s past September 1st already? I don’t need the book, I already won a copy, read it and loved it! Trust me, you want to win this!

I have been trying to get a copy of this! I’ve heard so many good things about it and I want to read it so badly! I did post about the contest on my sidebar.

I have heard about that book! Enter me, please.

OMG! I’ve been wanting to read this!
Enter me!!!

P.S. I’ve put a link on my blog

Enter me, please. I’ve been looking for this book, but alas, no bookstore nearby has it. Sigh. I swear they are plotting against me. They never have what I want.

Also, I posted a link in my sidebar =)

Id’ love to read this please!

Blogged and linked my direct post. thanks!

Sign me up, please! Kristi and I will include it this week’s YA Connection, so if that could count as an extra entry for both of us (even though it’ll be on my blog, as it’s my turn to post it this week), that’d be great! (And I’m just asking this, not to be imposing or anything, but because the Connection usually has a strong response from the blogosphere so it should increase activity in this post!)

Steph

this sounds like a really good book. sign me up.
i posted on my sidebar under “Sleepless and a dream catcher necklace”
trublu93.blogspot.com

Hey,
Please enter me for the contest!,
MelodyJM/Is Me! Is PENGUIN!

Enter me please! I am also adding a link to the contest on blogger and myspace!

I’ve never heard of this book before I saw it here, but I’d love a signed copy of it!!! Most readers don’t even look at the author’s name when they read a book, but i remember every single author of every book i’ve read. I am very grateful to them for publishing their stories 😀 I’ve blogged about your contest here:
http://hylianvampire.livejournal.com/1766.html

hylianvampire [at] hotmail [dot] com

I REALLY REALLY REALLY want this book! Enter me please!

I would love a chance to win!

i hope i win

Please enter me i heard so many cool thing about it

Cool – I’ve been trying to win this one.

Ooh! Enter me please. Sleepless is a book I’ve been wanting to read for quite some time. 🙂
livsbookreviews@yahoo.com

If you’re willing to post to Australia, I’d love to be in the running, please.

Have a lovely day! 🙂

Please enter me for a chance to win Sleepless. =)

I posted about on the right side panel on my blog!

Here’s the link
http://www.yabookrealm.blogspot.com

Thanks!

bookrealm@gmail.com

enter me please!

Please enter me! 🙂

Heres my link for my myspace blog, I posted the contest on there.

http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog&pop=1&indicate=1

thanks!

Kristy ❤

kristy.federico@hotmail.com

Enter me please!

Please enter me!

Please enter me! I really want to read this book!

oooh i want to read sleepless!!

Enter me as well, please! I really want to read this book.

ooh! I definitely want to win this, enter me! =D

/Sara

Enter me, please. = ] ^_^

Please enter me – I would LOVE to win!

Thanks for an awesome contest, please enter me!!! 🙂

Hellohello. I would love to be entered into your contest! Plus. I have posted about it on our myspace blog.

Thanks!

I’d love to win this cool book.

🙂

Vanessa
whatvanessareads.wordpress.com
whatvanessareads (at) gmail.com

Oooooh! Enter me, please! This book looks fantastic!
— Bookworm

Thank you for the chance to win this book! 🙂
mittens0831 AT aol DOT com

Please enter me!

I’d love to win this book!
I posted your contest on MySpace here:
http://www.myspace.com/ms_digicat

digicatATsbcglobalDOTnet

[…] 24, 2008 · Filed under Uncategorized &#183 Tagged Contest Click here for your chance to win Sleepless by Terri […]

I’ve heard lots of rave reviews about this book already and I can’t wait to read it. Please sign me up as well. 🙂

heres a link to my website with a link back to here:
http://iheartreading.wordpress.com/2008/09/24/check-this-contest-out/

I’ve heard so much great stuff about this book…I would love to win it 🙂

-Lucile

Enter me please!!

I’ve read good reviews for this book at a lot of blogs. I can’t wait to read it!!! I’ve posted about this contest at my blog 🙂

Please enter me. I would love a chance to read this amazing book. Thnks!!

I would love to be entered.

I would love to read this book. Please enter me.

I posted about the contest on my blog here:

http://www.youngwriterssociety.com/weblog.php?w=1301

Two more entries please!

I would like to enter, Please.

Wowzer! It’s amazing to see so many of you interested in Sleepless. Thanks. 🙂

Terri
http://www.terriclarkbooks.com
myspace.com/terristake

love to be entered!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

