Harmony Book Reviews

September Author of the Month

Posted on: September 10, 2008

Well….This is kinda late. But I figured if I was going to post it late, I might as well post it on the Eve of my birthday. (Actually, I didn’t think that. It just sounded good. Sorta.)

Anyway, I’ve yet to pick winners for any of the contests last month but they’ll be coming in a few days. I did want to announce that September’s fabulous author of the month is…..

TERRI CLARK

Terri wrote Sleepless, which is pretty much a work of pure genius, and will be featured all throughout the month. We will be hosting another contests, an interview, and of course, my review of Sleepless. Stay tuned!

6 Responses to "September Author of the Month"

woo hoo! heard a LOT about terri clark, great things too hehe : )

OMG, is it your birthday today?! I just had a quick squizz at City of Books and it said it was. =) If so, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! I hope you get lots of presents and have TONS of fun! =D

Happy birthday, Harmony! Hope it’s a great one!

Cheers~

Happy birthday! My hubby’s birthday is 9/10. 🙂 I’m looking forward to being your AOM. Thanks for the invite!

Happy Birthday! Mine was September 10th!

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

