Harmony Book Reviews

The Debs Contest!

Posted on: August 28, 2008

With the recent release of The Debs by Susan McBride on Tuesday, I’ve gotten together with Susan and her publicist to present with not along a signed copy of The Debs but with a Debs-In-Training package!

The package includes a mini-tiara, tattoos, fake money, and the cutest fashion duck. It’s definitely a package you will NOT want to miss out on πŸ™‚

So to enter, either leave a comment here with your email included as part of the comment (you’ll be disqualified if you don’t) or if you don’t feel comfortable doing that, shoot me an email at harmonybookreviews@yahoo.com with the subject as “DEBS CONTEST”.

This ends at 12:00 A.M. on September 10th so be sure to get those entries in ASAP!

32 Responses to "The Debs Contest!"

Ooo… I want in please πŸ™‚ Thanks!

bunnybx at gmail . com

etwilight @ yahoo .com

Sweetness.

Who can resist the cutest fashion duck! It sounds like a fabulous prize that I would love to win!

ylin.0621[at]yahoo[dot]com

Yan, the Debutante Duckie is too cute for words. She’s wearing a tiara and pearls, and she’s clutching what I’m sure is a Chanel bag. πŸ˜‰ The temporary tattoos are adorable, too. I think there are tiaras, shoes, handbags…all things a debutante lurvs. And the fake $100 bills are PINK. You can spend them while wearing your tiara, and no one will dare say, “Um, excuse me, but that looks like weird Monopoly money.”

Thanks, Harmony, for running the contest and for the fab review! Mwah mwah (deb air kisses, of course).

Cheers,
Susan McB

This book sounds like a fun read – and the ‘Debs in Training’ package made me smile! Thanks for a chance to win!
sagirl2(at)gmail(dot)com

Harmony,

Thank you so much for promoting Susan’s new book and helping us get the word out about THE DEBS! Tonight is the “debut” of the book in St. Louis…everybody is asking for a “debs in training kit” and your followers are some of the only lucky folks who will get a chance to get one!

Have a great day!

Ahh! What an awesome contest. Sign me up! Thanks. πŸ™‚

-Chelsea
thepageflipper.com
thepageflipper@yahoo.com

I would love to read a book by Susan McBride! Please throw me into the contest too!

faked_sugartone at hotmail.com

How cool! I’m intrigued by the duck.

Id love to win this book! Please enter me!

Alessandra
outofblue1[at]gmail.com

Woo hoo you have amazing contests.

Enter me πŸ™‚

Vanessa
whatvanessareads@hotmail.com
whatvanessareads.wordpress.com

great contest! would really love to read this book!!!

lc_intocable at yahoo dot com

I would love to enter this contest!!!

I would love to enter this contest.

mshersheyskiss408@yahoo.com

Oh this is such a fun idea! yay yay!! Definitely enter me.

-Lauren
lauren51990@aol.com

i sent a email too , please enter me

blackroze37@yahoo.com

Oh – please include me – it sounds ducky!! πŸ˜‰

wbarker (at) hotmail.com

thanks!!!!

OMG that sounds soo cute! πŸ™‚
I’d love to be entered!

kristy.federico@hotmail.com

haha..how cool. =D

count me in.

booked@ymail.com

Who wouldn’t want to win the mini-tiara, tattoos, fake money, and the cutest fashion duck? The book is an awesome prize, but the extras are the icing on the cake and I love icing.

bevsclark at gmail dot com

please enter me, thank you!

Oooh! Too cute. Enter me please!
livsbookreviews@yahoo.com

I would love to be entered =)

not_so_cg@yahoo.com

Enter Me!!! This book looks so good.

ooo, sounds like a good prize. Most likely won’t win, but it’s worth putting my hat in the ring.

Moonbun@yahoo.com

This sounds awesome! Enter me please!

mistique44952@yahoo.com

Enter me, please!

Ryan
bigriz11@yahoo.com

Totally want this book. Please include me, Thanks!
lovnlife4ever@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

