Harmony Book Reviews

VIP Contest

Posted on: August 25, 2008

It’s that time of the month again… The AOM contest time!

This month, leave a comment to win a copy of Melissa Walker’s newest release, Violet in Private!

When leaving a comment make sure to INCLUDE YOUR EMAIL IN THE COMMENT. If you don’t, you will be disqualified. If you don’t feel comfortable doing that, you can also send me an email at harmonybookreviews@yahoo.com with the subject “VIP contest”.

 

Good luck! A random commenter will be chosen on Sept. 10th!

19 Responses to "VIP Contest"

Sounds cool! Enter me please!

kels.m.17@gmail.com

yay!!! violet in private! i know someone who would love to receive this book as a gift : )

I’d love to win this! Thanks!

bunnybx at gmail . com

I love reading. Hope to win this. Thanks.

I’d love to win this!! Thanks for sharing 🙂

hope.september[at]gmail.com

Thanks for the chance! =D

sena.sagani[at]gmail.com

Please enter me Harmony! I’d love to win a copy of VIP! All of Melissa’s books are so awesome.

-Breanna
queenbloop@gmail.com

Enter Me, please. This book looks awesome.

Pot17ter@aol.com

Please enter me!

faked_sugartone at hotmail.com

Please enter me to win Violet in Private!

Thanks,
M
bookrealm@gmail.com

I love Melissa Walker. And I love her books. I’d love to win this. Especially because the bookstores in Canada don’t carry it. Grr.

Thanks for the great giveaway! 🙂

xo Kristy.

WHOOO! Violet’s back!

Enter me, please. Thanks!

bcanyon at hotmail dot com

i so want to win this.
count me in.

Oooh! I would like to win this book!

I’ll enter!

writecreatedesign@gmail.com

Awesome! Thanks for the contest. =D

booked@ymail.com

me please! i love this series!

another_juxtaposition@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

