Harmony Book Reviews

One More Update

Posted on: June 8, 2008

So I know that the blog has had a lack of reviews these past weeks and I’ve already made a few non-post reviews but I’ve more stuff to announce.

This summer is going to be full of giveaways, author of the months, reviewer interviews/guestblogs and more. One feature that I’ll be starting is called Monthly Surprise packs. These will include at least one book along with various bookmarks, notebooks, and other promotional items. AUTHOR/PUBLISHERS: If you have promotional material that you’d like to be included in these or a book you’d like to be included, email me ASAP.

I’m also going to be doing author interviews/guest blogs as well as some with reviewers. If you’re interested in these, please let me know.

Finally, I plan on having a post atleast every other day, so be prepared 🙂

Oh, and you totally need to go check out thepageflipper.com it flippin ROCKS.

2 Responses to "One More Update"

Yay! Contests and interviews and guest blogs!

For a while there, I thought you disappeared off the face of the Earth. :p

hope.

Oooh, your blog is going to get so exciting soon! Yay! Giveaways are the best, along with guest blogs too of course =)

Leave a Reply

Categories

