Harmony Book Reviews

Winner of Frenemies and Other Announcements

Posted on: June 1, 2008

First off, I want to thank Alexa Young for being an my May Author of the Month.  You rock, Alexa! 🙂 The winner of a copy of Frenemies is:

Lenore

Lenore, you have 72 hours to contact me or I’ll have to choose another winner.

Also, I’m sad to announce that there is no Author of the Month this month. But,  I’ll be posting a few interviews and guest blogs, and hopefully have another contest this month instead.

Since there’s only 10 days of school left (YAY!), I’ve been coming up with new features that I can do on my blog this summer. I’m not giving them all away but I will say that one of them involves reviewers. (Reviewers: Please email me if you’re interested!) I also plan on posting a review ATLEAST every other day this summer, and hopefully have other posts inbetween. You’ll definitely be hearing more about the upcoming features, as I get closer to posting them.

Anyway, I realize that I haven’t been posting reviews lately. But I do have a LOT of upcoming reviews. They include:

The Cupid Chronicles
Pact of the Wolves
Hershey Herself
Teen Idol
Just Grace Walks the Dog
Diary of a Teenage Girl
The Break-Up Bible
In Mozart’s Shadow
The Ruby Key
The Curse of Addy McMahon
Birth of the Pact
The Straight Road to Kylie
First Kisses: Trust Me
Daughter of China
The Merlin Prophecy
Violet by Design
Airhead
Rutka’s Notebook
Cross My Heart and Hope To Spy
Hummingbird
Write Naked
Secrets of my Hollywood Life: Family Affairs
Madapple
Honeybee

*Please note that those are the books I have on my shelf right NOW. If you’d like your book to be on that list and you haven’t already talked to me, please send me an email.*

3 Responses to "Winner of Frenemies and Other Announcements"

Ohh…curious about the reviewer thing. I don’t know if I count or not, but I’d love to help out! 🙂
-Lauren

I tagged you for an author meme… I don’t know if you’ve been tagged yet but oh well. =P

Yay exciting new features! And yay for three of those books up there being the ones I sent you, haha. Hope you enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

Categories

