Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaways and Links

Posted on: March 16, 2008

I’ve been searching around on the internet and found some links everyone should check out. The first one is about The Internet over at Teen Book Review’s blog. I definitely recommend checking it out! The Page Flipper has also set up a blog of Upcoming YA Releases which is a great place to look if you wanna check out what books you should pre-order. Also, if anyone is on Shelfari, be sure to stop over and check out my Shelfari. I also now have a myspace, so if you’re on there too, feel free to friend me.

As for contests… The Page Flipper is having her monthly giveaway pack which includes six books this month! I definitely suggest going over there and entering if you haven’t already.

 As for me, I have some reviews coming up soon, along with an interview.

3 Responses to "Giveaways and Links"

Thanks for linking to my post!

I just added you to my blogroll! 🙂 Thanks for the reminder. I’d been meaning to do it ever since I first discovered your blog.

Also: I tagged you for the six-random-things meme! But don’t feel obligated. http://teenbookreview.wordpress.com/2008/03/18/six-things/.

Leave a Reply

Categories

