Harmony Book Reviews

Author Interviews

Posted on: March 5, 2008

Hey guys. I have a bunch of book reviews coming up, along with a few author interviews. Do you have any questions you’d like authors to answer? I can come up with the basics, but if there’s any question you would want an author to answer, let me know asap.

 This is off-topic but is anyone a member of BookMooch? I just joined and it’s addicting. I was a member of another book swapping community but they didn’t have many good books and it took forever to get points.  I have a whole bunch of books coming and a bunch to send out and I’ve only been a member for less than a week! So if you aren’t a member already, check it out!

1 Response to "Author Interviews"

BookMooch is awesome! I’m completely addicted too. 🙂

As for author interviews…it’s always fun to know what other books the author recommends. If I love an author’s books, I’ll pretty much buy anything they recommend!

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

