Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: April 19, 2009

 Peace, Love, and Baby DucksAlong for the Ride

These two actually came in the mail last week but because of all the Easter festivities, I wasn’t able to make a post. I’ve read them both already and loved them. I won’t be posting the reviews until closer to their release dates but let’s just say that I’m recommending them both already.

How to Buy a Love of Reading

I haven’t read this one yet but it looks really good. It came with a little packet that had more info on the author and the book and I’m already hooked. Look for a review soon since I’ll definitely be getting to this one shortly.

7 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

Ahhh! I’m so jealous of Along For The Ride! I want to read it badly.

Yeay!!! for such an amazing book week. All of those titles are my wants…especially Along For The Ride…lucky lucky

So jealous you got Along for the Ride! Can’t wait to read your review!! 🙂

all great books, I really want to read Peace, Love and baby ducks!

Along For the Ride – wow! Hope you enjoy it 🙂

I am definitely envious of Along for the Ride. You lucky duck!

Thats so cool you got Along For The Ride, Sarah Dessen is a great author. Enjoy.

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories