Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway#9: Eon: Dragoneye Reborn

Posted on: January 27, 2009

  Dragoneye Reborn

Giveaway #9 this month is for an ARC (though it is already released) of Eon: Dragoneye Reborn by Alison Goodman. I have yet to read it (it’s next on my list) but you can check out reviews for it at Dear Author and at Teens Read Too.

To Enter:

Leave a comment (+1)

Post about this and leave a link in a separate comment (+1)

Deadline: February 7th

36 Responses to "Giveaway#9: Eon: Dragoneye Reborn"

I guess i’m just gonna enter all your contests because all the books that you giveaway look amazing. thanks for all the great giveaways.

I have been dying to read this book.

I really want to read this book! I’ve been hearing great things about it! :)

Really want to read this one. Thanks!

Thanks for the giveaway. :)

I would love a copy. I keep seeing reviews and pictures of the cover online.

i would love to be entered for this, thanks!

Would love this book, sounds fantastical!

I have also linked it to the sidebar!

enter me please! :D

This one looks so cool!

I really want to read this book!!!

I have heard so many amazing reviews about this book! The cover is gorgeous as well! Consider me entered!
-Taylor

Please enter me!

emailthebookworm(at)yahoo(dot)com

I blogged about your contest here.

emailthebookworm(at)yahoo(dot)com

[...] News Item #2: Harmony is having many contests. Some are ending very soon! Check out her post with links to them all here. My favorite? The one for Alison Goodman’s Eon: Dragoneye Reborn. Wish me luck (and compete against me).  [...]

Would love to get this for myself and my daughter to read. Sounds like something we would both like.

I’d love to be entered.
Thanks.

WOW!! Sign me up:) I really want to read this :D

Love to read it. Please enter me.

Enter me, please!

I’ve been looking forward to reading this book! The cover looks awesome!

I also posted this contest on my sidebar @ epicrat.blogspot.com… Does that count?

Thanks for the contest. Please enter me.

This sounds like a wonderful book!

Mariah
penguinqueen@hotmail.com

I have posted about this giveaway here: http://writesalot.wordpress.com/contests/

Mariah
penguinqueen@hotmail.com

Please enter me -this looks like a great book!

This one is definitely a book that I want to read.

I’ve heard and seen a lot about this one and would love to be entered.

Deidre

I guess I might as well join in :) Thanks!

lucidconspiracy[dot]blogspot[dot]com

Haha I’m happy I just found out about this a couple minutes ago, I’m making the deadline just on time (it’s 11:30pm Feb. 7 right now where I live). Please enter me! :)

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

